Brahms – Symphony No 1 in C minor, Op 68 – Welser-Möst

Opus 21 Published on Sep 8, 2014
Johannes Brahms
Symphony No 1 in C minor, Op 68

Un poco sostenuto – Allegro – Meno allegro
Andante sostenuto
Un poco allegretto e grazioso
Adagio – Più andante – Allegro non troppo, ma con brio

Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, conductor

London, Proms 2014

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2019 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend