Mozart – Clarinet concert in A – Martin Fröst – DRSO – Thomas Søndergaard

mugge62 Published on May 18, 2014
Mozart – Klarinetkoncert i A (KV622) – Martin Fröst – Danmarks Radio SymfoniOrkestret – Thomas Søndergaard.
1. Allegro.
2. Adagio 12;52.
3. Rondo. Allegro 19;32

© Danmarks Radio,Léonie Sonning music award, MartinFröst,
Danmarks Radio SymfoniOrkestret, Thomas Søndergaard,
Mozart Klarinetkoncert, A-major, KV622,
Public Domain (Content License)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2019 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend