P. I. Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35 – Itzhak Perlman

Field Liao
15.5K subscribers
Soloist: Itzhak Perlman
Conductor: Eugene Ormandy
Philadelphia Orchestra

I’m sorry the video and audio are not quite together at the end.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend