(HD) Beethoven & Shostakovich | Mariss Jansons & Mitsuko Uchida

Die Verwandlung Published on Dec 30, 2014
• Beethoven & Shostakovich | Mariss Jansons & Mitsuko Uchida
02:05 • Beethoven: piano concerto no. 4 in G major, op. 58
45:00 • Shostakovich: Symphony no. 5 in D minor, op. 47
Mitsuko Uchida: piano
Bavarian radio symphony orchestra
Conducted by Mariss Jansons
In 1969 Mitsuko won the first prize in the Beethoven Competition in Vienna and in 1970 the second prize in the International Chopin Piano Competition. In 1975, she won second prize in the Leeds Piano Competition.[1]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend