The Winners’ Concert of XV TCHAIKOVSKY COMPETITION – 1080p

copy the exact http link to other browser to watch:
Medici TV Publish, July 2, 2015, 6:45 p.m.
The Winners’ Concert, live from Moscow – With Valery Gergiev (conductor) and the Mariinsky Orchestra
Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
Dmitry Masleev, George Li, Lukas Geniušas, Lucas Debargue, Pavel Milyukov, Haik Kazazyan, Alexandra Conunova, Clara-Jumi Kang, Yu-Chien Tseng, Andrei Ionu? Ioni?a , Alexander Ramm, Chuanyue Wang, Alexander Buzlov, Yulia Matochkina, Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar, Svetlana Moskalenko, Mane Galoyan, Mariinsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra, Valery Gergiev

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend