Yu-Chien Tseng: Tchaikovsky, Sibelius (2nd prize, 2015 tchaikovsky competition) HD

Medici TV, June 29, 2015.
00:00 Jean Sibelius – Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
41:05 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, Op. 35
Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra, Yuri Simonov,
Yu-Chien Tseng: 2nd prize, 2015 tchaikovsky competition:
I prize and a gold medal: –
II prize and a silver medal: Tseng, Yu-Chien
III prize and a bronze medal: Kazazyan, Haik; Conunova, Alexandra; Milyukov, Pavel

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend