Alexander Ghindin & Boris Berezovsky – Part 1 – Debussy – Crumb – Messiaen

theblindeye Published on Oct 30, 2014
Live at Mariinsky 4th of July (Part 1)
Claude Debussy
00:35 Prelude to “Afternoon of a Faun», L 86 (transcribed for two pianos by Maurice Ravel)
George Crumb
“Zeitgeist” tableaux for two prepared pianos:
10:20 1. Omen
18:55 2. Two Harlequin
22:25 4. Day of the comet
Olivier Messiaen
“Visions Amen” for two pianos:
27:15 1. Amen of Creation
32:55 4. Amen desire
43:55 7. Amen accomplishments
Boris Berezovsky won the Gold Medal at the 1990 International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow. He is one of the greatest pianists who is still active playing. Alexander Ghindin (born 1977) is a Russian pianist. He won first prize at the Cleveland International Piano Competition in 2007. enjoy!

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend