Antonii Baryshevskyi at the Finals C stage of the Rubinstein 2014 competition

Jul 8, 2014
Prokofiev – Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16
Antonii Baryshevskyi, Piano
With The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra (IPO)
Asher Fisch, Conductor
The Arthur Rubinstein Piano Master Competition (5/2014, Tel Aviv).

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend