Beethoven: Piano Concerto nº 5 “Emperor” Op. 73 – Daniele & Maurizio Pollini – 1080p

SinfonicadeGalicia Published on Jan 21, 2015
Ludwig van Beethoven: Concierto para piano y orquesta nº 5, en mi bemol mayor, op. 73, “Emperador”
Allegro (0:35)
Adagio un poco mosso (21:00)
Rondo. Allegro (28:53)
Maurizio Pollini won both the International Ettore Pozzoli Piano Competition in Seregno (Italy) in 1959 and the International Chopin Piano Competition in Warsaw in 1960. Enjoy this almost live concert type of clear 1080p HD of this legend performing. Suggest u watching in full-screen.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend