Barenboim’s Beethoven’s 9th @ BBC Proms 2012. 1080p

Daniel Barenboim conducts his West-Eastern Divan Orchestra’s Beethoven cycle. Performed in the Royal Albert Hall for the BBC Proms 2012. 1080p HD.
Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125
1 – Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso
2 – Scherzo: Molto vivace — Presto
3 – Adagio molto e cantabile — Andante moderato — Tempo primo — Andante moderato — Adagio — Lo stesso tempo
4 – Recitative

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend