Beethoven – Triple Concerto in C major, Op. 56, Capuçon, Braley, & Haitink (Complete)

Oct 4, 2013
Ludwig van Beethoven, Triple Concerto in C Major, Op. 56
I. Allegro (00:00)
II. Largo (attacca) (18:55)
III. Rondo alla polacca (24:43)
Chamber Orchestra of Europe
Bernard Haitink, conductor
Renaud Capuçon, violin
Gautier Capuçon, cello
Frank Braley, piano

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend