Beethoven – Triple Concerto – R. Capuçon, G. Capuçon, Frank Braley, B. Haitink (Full HD 1080p)

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

? Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano (Triple Concerto) in C Major, Op.56 (1803)

i. Allegro
ii. Largo (attacca)
iii. Rondo alla polacca

Renaud Capuçon, violin
Gautier Capuçon, cello
Frank Braley, piano

Chamber Orchestra of Europe
Bernard Haitink

Paris, Salle Pleyel, March 2, 2012

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend