Beethoven: Violin Concerto ∙ hr-Sinfonieorchester ∙ Patricia Kopatchinskaja ∙ Philippe Herreweghe

Published on Nov 17, 2014
I. Allegro ma non troppo ∙
II. Larghetto ∙
III. Rondo ∙
hr-Sinfonieorchester (Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra) ∙
Patricia Kopatchinskaja, Violine ∙
Philippe Herreweghe, Dirigent ∙
Alte Oper Frankfurt, 31. Oktober 2014 ∙

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend