Boris Berezovsky LIVE video | Chopin Piano Concerto no.1 in E minor, op.11

Archive. Collector Published on May 27, 2017
Frédéric Chopin: Piano Concerto n.1 in E minor, op.11
– Allegro maestoso
– Romance. Larghetto
– Rondo. Vivace

Orchestre Philharmonique de L’Oural (Ural Philharmonic Orchestra)
Dmitri Liss, conductor
Boris Berezovsky, piano

LIVE – February 2017
This video doesn’t intend to infringe copyrights laws

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend