Boris Berezovsky plays Rachmaninov (2017): Piano Concerto No.1, Op. 1 plus encore

hyenal95 Published on May 6, 2017
With the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Alexander Sladkovsky at the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, Moscow on April 28th 2017.
00:21 mov.1. Vivace
12:03 mov.2. Andante
17:50 mov.3. Allegro vivace
27:12 bis – mov.2. Andante
As encore after a big concerto Berezovsky usually plays a part of that concerto. This time he chose the second movement “Andante” as such an encore, which starts at 27:12.
Watch the whole concert:

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend