Chopin-Piano Concerto no.1 in E minor,op.11 – Daniil Trifonov&the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra:

Chopin Institute Published on Feb 19, 2016
Daniil Trifonov, third prize winner
Final stage
Concerto in E minor, Op. 11
Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
cond. Antoni Wit
All rights reserved 2010
The Fryderyk Chopin Institute (NIFC), Polish Television (TVP), National Audiovisual Institute (NInA)
Trifonov won the First Prize at the 13th Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition and the First Prize, Gold Medal, and Grand Prix at the XIV International Tchaikovsky Competition, both in 2011.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend