Dmitry Masleev – Bach, Beethoven, Chopin – First Prize – 1080p Publish June 20, 2015, 9 p.m.
00:00 Johann Sebastian Bach – The Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV 846-893
Prelude and Fugue in C sharp Major, Book 1, BWV 848
04:32 Ludwig Van Beethoven – Piano Sonata No. 26 in E-flat Major, Op. 81a, “The Farewell”
21:00 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – 18 Pieces, Op. 72
No. 14 in D-flat Major, “Chant elegiaque”
No. 18, “Dance Scene” (Invitation to a Trepak)
31:35 Frédéric Chopin – Études, Op. 25
No. 10 in B Minor
36:20 Franz Liszt – The Transcendental Études for Piano, S. 139
No. 8 in C Minor “Wilde Jagd”
41:58 Sergei Rachmaninov – Études-tableaux, Op. 39

Dmitry Masleev won 1st/gold prize in piano at XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
winners of the XV International Tchaikovsky Competition:

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend