Gautier Capuçon | Dvořák: Cello Concerto – HD

May 5, 2013
Antonín Dvorák – Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104, B. 191
1. Allegro 0:00
2. Adagio, ma non troppo 16:05
3. Finale: Allegro moderato – Andante – Allegro vivo 28:25
Gautier Capuçon, cello; Paavo Järvi, conductor
Orchestre de Paris; Filmed in the Salle Pleyel in Paris and directed by François-René Martin.
Gautier Capuçon won First prize, Maurice Ravel International Academy of Music competition, Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France, 1998 and First prize, 1er André Navarra International Cello Competition, Toulouse, France, 1999

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend