Ingolf Wunder – Chopin Piano Concerto No.1 in E minor, Op. 11 (final stage, 2010)

Chopin Institute Ingolf Wunder, second prize winner
Final stage; Concerto in E minor, Op. 11
Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra; cond. Antoni Wit

All rights reserved 2010
The Fryderyk Chopin Institute (NIFC), Polish Television (TVP), National Audiovisual Institute (NInA)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend