Kavakos, Wang – Schumann – Violin Sonata No 2

Classical Vault 2 Published on May 13, 2015
Robert Schumann
Violin Sonata No 2 in D minor, Op 121
Leonidas Kavakos, violin
Yuja Wang, piano; New York, November 2014

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend