Leos Janacek: Glagolitic Mass| Mariss Jansons (HD)

Classic Repertoire Published on Jul 24, 2015
00:42 • Leos Janacek: Glagolitische Messe
• Tatiana Monogarova: soprano
• Marina Prudenskaja: mezzosoprano
• Ludovit Ludha: tenor
• Peter Mikulas: bass
• Iveta Apkalna: organ
Symphonie Orchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Conducted by Mariss Jansons

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend