Lukas Vondracek – Queen Elisabeth – Final 2016

Classical01 Published on May 29, 2016
Thursday 26 May 2016
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf
Claude Ledoux : A Butterfly’s Dream

Sergey Rachmaninov : Concerto n. 3 in D minor op. 30
Allegro non tanto | Intermezzo | Alla breve
Soloist : Lukas Vondracek, won first prize
Orchestra : National Orchestra of Belgium
Conductor : Marin Alsop
The prizewinners
First Prize : Lukas Vondracek
Second Prize : Henry Kramer
Third Prize : Alexander Beyer

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend