Mark Knopfler – Live in Berlin (HD)

Mark Knopfler Russia Published on Dec 28, 2014
Meistersaal, Berlin, Germany – 10/09/2007

01. Donegan’s Gone [00:01:27]
02. Rüdiger [00:04:57]
03. Let It All Go [00:11:03]
04. The Fizzy And The Still [00:16:42]
05. True Love Will Never Fade [00:20:49]
06. Done With Bonaparte [00:25:38]
07. Postcards From Paraguay [00:31:31]
08. Brothers In Arms [00:36:38]

Mark Knopfler (guitars, vocals)
Luke Brighty (guitars)
Dudley Phillips (bass)
Guy Fletcher (keyboards, backing vocals)
Danny Cummings (drums)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend