Maurice Ravel – Sonata for Violin and Piano (Hélène Grimaud, Renaud Capuçon)

EuroArtsChannel Published on Jan 12, 2016
From the Verbier Festival 2007
Hélène Grimaud – piano
Renaud Capuçon – violin

Maurice Ravel – Sonata for Violin and Piano

0:19 I. Allegretto
8:30 II. Blues
13:40 III. Perpetuum mobile

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend