N.Medtner Viloin sonata No.3 “Epica”, Berezovsky – Boriso-Glebsky

Adonis Published on Jan 15, 2016
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky – violin
Boris Berezovsky – piano
Boris Berezovsky won the Gold Medal at the 1990 International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow.
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky won 2007 1st prize, Moscow International David Oistrakh Violin Competition
2007 2nd prize, International Tchaikovsky Competition
2010 1st prize, International Jean Sibelius Violin Competition

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend