Nikolay Khozyainov plays Cesar Frack Symphonic Variations

NikolayKhozyainov Published on Apr 29, 2016
Cesar Franck “Symphonic Variations”
Jan Latham-Koenig, conductor
Nikolay Khozyainov, piano
In 2012 Nikolay Khozyainov won the 1st prize at the Dublin International Piano Competition. 2nd prize at the 10th Sydney International Piano Competition.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend