[NYCP] Beethoven – Violin Concerto in D Major (Itamar Zorman, violin) – 1080p

L. V. BEETHOVEN / Violin Concerto in D Major
(NYCP edition, arranged by David Schneider)
1. Allegro mo non troppo (00:05)
2. Adagio (24:52)
3. Rondo (34:23)
New York Classical Players
Itamar Zorman, violin– (2nd prize in 2011 of the International Tchaikovsky Competition)
Dongmin Kim, conductor
September 28, 2014; West Side Presbyterian Church, Ridgewood, NJ

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend