[NYCP] Haydn – Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major (Michael Katz, cello)

New York Classical Players Published on May 21, 2017
J. HAYDN / Cello Concerto No. 1 in C major

1. Moderato (00:08)
2. Adagio (09:48)
3. Allegro molto (18:21)
The New York Classical Players
Dongmin Kim, conductor
Michael Katz, cello
Feb 19, 2017
Church of the Heavenly Rest, New York City

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend