[NYCP] Schubert – Arpeggione Sonata (Richard O’Neill, viola) – 1080p

NYCPmusic Published on Dec 4, 2015
F. SCHUBERT / Arpeggione Sonata (Viola and String Orchestra)
– 1. Allegro moderato (00:36)
– 2. Adagio (09:43)
– 3. Allegretto (14:14)
New York Classical Players
Dongmin Kim, conductor
Richard Yongjae O’Neill, viola — Violist Richard O’Neill is an Emmy Award winner, two-time Grammy nominee, and Avery Fisher Career Grant recipient
May 1, 2015 W83 Concert Hall, New York, NY

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend