Prague Philharmonia & Radek Baborak at the Rudolfinum – Extracts

Michel Swierczewski Uploaded on Sep 19, 2010
Ales Pavlorek: Symphony Concerto for winds (world premiere)
Reinhold Glière: Horn Concerto op.91
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony no. 9 in E flat
Radek Baborak, horn solo
Prague Philharmonia
Jakub Hrusa, conductor
Directed by Michel Swierczewski & Patrice Monnet
Live concert filmed at the Rudolfinum, Prague.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend