PROKOFIEV Violin Concerto No.2 ● BACH | V.Mullova, OSN RAI, J.Tate | video 2008 ®

Emilio Pessina Published on Jun 16, 2015
❶ Sergei PROKOVIEV: Violin Concerto No.2 in G minor, Op.63 (1935)
1:25 / I. Allegro moderato
11:40 / II. Andante assai
21:05/ III. Allegro, ben marcato – |25:16| Coda
(27:10 applause)
❷ bis/encore – Johann Sebastian BACH:
28:25 / III. Sarabande (Partita No.2 in D minor, BWV 1004)
(31:58 applause)
Viktoria Mullova, violin
Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI
Jeffrey Tate, conductor
(PAL 16:9 – live, Auditorium RAI “A.Toscanini”, Torino, 7 February 2008)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2019 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend