Rachmaninoff – Piano concerto No. 2 Denis Matsuev – 1080p

Vincent H Published on May 6, 2016
From the Sainte-Bernadette Church at Annecy Classic Festival 2013
Saint-Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra
Yuri Temirkanov – conductor
Sergei Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
1:15 I. Moderato
12:02 II. Adagio sostenuto
22:15 III. Allegro scherzando
Piano: Denis Matsuev, who won 1st prize in the 11th International Tchaikovsky Competition in 1998 at age 23 (He is one of the only 4 people who had won this prize since 1990, it is harder to won 4-year-once prize). It is very rare to see a piece with best virtuoso+Orchestra+1080p and TopCools is very honored to invite you to enjoy THE masterpiece of our era (Our ranking is decided by total “like” of Facebook and Google+ clicks below. We encourage you to vote for Matsuev and encourage more artists to release 1080p works to be ranked at Topcools).

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend