Repin – Shostakovich – Violin Concerto No. 1

OnlyViolinVideos Published on Jul 8, 2012
Dmitri Shostakovich – Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Opus 77
I. Nocturne: Moderato (00:00)
II. Scherzo: Allegro (14:08)
III. Passacaglia: Andante (20:52) – Cadenza (attacca) (30:18)
IV. Burlesque: Allegro con brio – Presto (34:37)
Vadim Repin, violin
Orchestre de Paris
Paavo Järvi, conductor

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend