Tchaikovsky Suite No.3-Op.55 (Full Length): KBS Symphony Orchestra & Mikhail Pletnev

Tchaikovsky Suite No.3 For Orchestra in G major.
KBS Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Mikhail Pletnev (?????? ???????)
30th,Nov,2012. Korea Art Centre Concert Hall,Seoul Korea.
1.Elegy -[00:01]
2.Melancholic Waltz – [10:47]
3.Scherzo – [16:25]
4.Theme and Variation – [21:08]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend