The Love Brujo – Manuel de Falla – DRSO – Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos

mugge62 Published on Jul 1, 2013
The Love Brujo 1915 – Manuel de Falla – DRSO – Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos
Manuel de Falla 1876-1946
© Danmarks Radio
The 13 movements
01 Introduction and scene (‘Introduction and scene’)
02 In the cave (‘In the cave’)
03 Song of suffering love (‘Song of suffering love’)
04 The Apparition (The Specter)
05 Dance of terror (‘Dance of terror’)
06 The magic circle (‘The magic circle’)
07 At midnight: spells
08 Fire ritual dance (‘Ritual fire dance’)
09 Scene (Scene)
10 Song of the will-o’-the-wisp
11 Pantomime (‘Pantomime’)
12 Dance of the game of love (‘Dance of the game of love’)
13 Final – the bells of sunrise (‘Finale – the bells of sunrise’)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend