Truls Mørk: Dvorák Cello Concerto in B minor Op. 104, 1-3 mvt. – 26.01.11

Dec 16, 2012
Truls Mørk in Dvorák’s Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104, B. 191:
1 Allegro
2 Adagio, ma non troppo
3 Finale: Allegro moderato — Andante — Allegro vivo
Oslo Konserthus, 26.01.11.
Oslo Filharmoniske Orkester.
Concertmaster: Elise Båtnes.
Conductor: Eivind Gullberg Jensen.
All rights to NRK.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend