Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 (Pathétique) – hr-Sinfonieorchester -Lionel Bringuier -HD

hr-Sinfonieorchester – Frankfurt Radio Symphony Published on Nov 18, 2013
I. Adagio – Allegro non troppo ·
II. Allegro con grazia ·
III. Allegro molto vivace ·
IV. Finale. Adagio lamentoso – Andante ·
hr-Sinfonieorchester (Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra) · Lionel Bringuier, Dirigent · Alte Oper Frankfurt, 15. November 2013 ·

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend