W. A. Mozart – Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550 (Julien Salemkour & Staatskapelle Berlin)

EuroArtsChannel Published on Jan 9, 2016
A Mozart Gala from the Berlin State Opera (Deutsche Staatsoper)
Staatskapelle Berlin
Julien Salemkour – conductor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550
0:27 I. Molto allegro
7:38 II. Andante
15:10 III. Menuetto (Allegretto)
19:28 IV. Finale (Allegro assai)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2019 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend