Wagner, Beethoven, Dvořák – Paul Lewis, Andris Nelsons (Full HD 1080p)

1.Richard Wagner (1813-1883)
? Rienzi – Overture (1840)

2.Ludwing van Beethoven (1770-1827)
? Piano Concerto No.2 in B flat major, Op.19 (1795, 1798, 1801)
i. Allegro con brio
ii. Adagio
iii. Rondo. Molto allegro

3.Antonin Dvorák (1841-1904)
? Symphony No.9 in E minor (1893)
i. Adagio – Allegro molto
ii. Largo
iii. Molto vivace
iv. Allegro con fuoco
Paul Lewis, piano; City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra; Andris Nelsons; London, BBC Proms 2010

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend