Yuja Wang Piano Recital in Carnegie Hall 5 Encore HD

Published on Aug 5, 2016
Yuja Wang plays Encore Pieces

Shubert/Liszt: “Gretchen am Spinnrade,”
Gluck/Giovanni Sgambati: Melodie from Orfeo ed Euridice 4:24
Horowitz/ after Bizet: Carmen Variations 7:40
Mozart/Arcadi Volodos, Fazil Say, Yuja Wang: Rondo all Turca 11:40
Chopin:Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64, No. 2 14:50

Piece of music is described in the end roll

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend