Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade – op.35

Published on Jan 7, 2011

Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra on Great Christmas Concert 2010 in Cankarjev dom (Gallus Hall), Ljubljana. Slovenia. In a couple of hours. Only violin: Matjaž Bogataj. Conductor: master Nejc Bečan. Concert direction: Primož Zevnik. The audience was thrilled by virtuoso playing and special stage. Legendary.

1. The Sea and Sinbad’s Ship (Wide and Majestic – Slow – Allegro not too much – Quiet)
2.The Kalendar Prince (Slow – Andantino – Allegro molto – Lively joking – Moderato molto – Allegro molto and animated)
3.The Young Prince and the Young Princess (Andantino almost allegretto – Very little choppy – As before – Very little more animated)
4.Festival At Baghdad. The Sea. The Ship Breaks against a Cliff Surmounted by a Bronze Horseman. (Allegro molto – Lento – Vivo – Allegro not too much and majestic – Time as I)

sponzor cvetja: Yasmin, d.o.o, veleprodaja cvetja
generalni spoznor koncerta: Hranilnica Lon

sound design (tonski mojster): Matjaž Culiberg

Prvi klasični koncert v Gallusovi dvorani Cankarjevega doma, posnet v HD tehniki. (Produkcijska hiša VPK).

koncertni direktor in režiser: Primož Zevnik

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend