Denis Matsuev: Prokofiev – Piano Concerto No.3 in C major, Op. 26 (Mariinsky Orchestra)

EuroArtsChannel Published on May 14, 2015
Symphony Orchestra of the Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg / Valery Gergiev – musical director; Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory.
Sergei Prokofiev – Piano Concerto No.3 in C major Opus 26 (27′)
0:27 I. Andante – Allegro
9:37 II. Tema con variazioni
18:26 III. Allegro, ma non troppo
Denis Matsuev, who won 1st prize in the 11th International Tchaikovsky Competition in 1998 at age 23. It is very rare to see a piece with best virtuoso+Orchestra+1080p.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend