Gil Shaham | Barber: Violin Concerto – HD

Jan 10, 2013
Samuel Barber – Violin Concerto, Op.14
1. Allegro 00:00
2. Andante 10:26
3. Presto in moto perpetuo 19:12
Gil Shaham, violin; David Robertson, conductor; BBC Symphony Orchestra
filmed at the BBC Proms in the Royal Albert Hall in London, England.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend