Leonidas Kavakos – Beethoven Violin Concerto in D Major

Alexander Shinkarenko Published on Oct 30, 2015
Concert August 30, 2015
Leonidas Kavakos plays
1. the Beethoven Concerto D-dur
2. Prokofev “Romeo and Juliet”
St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor Yuri Temirkanov .
Leonidas Kavakos won the International Sibelius Competition [4] in Helsinki in 1985 and 1st prize in the Paganini Violin Competition (1988).

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend