Martha Argerich Ravel Piano Concerto in G major, encores

Published on Dec 18, 2017
Orchestre national de France conducted by Emmanuel Krivine (Paris, 05.10.2017)
27:03 Kreisler Schön Rosmarin (with the orchestra’s leader)
31:41 Scarlatti Sonata in D minor K141

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend