Beethoven: Violin Sonata No. 5 in F major, Op. 24 – Leonidas Kavakos /Enrico Pace

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) – Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 5 in F major, Op. 24 “Spring” (1801)
00:35 I. Allegro
10:39 II. Adagio molto espressivo
17:02 III. Scherzo: Allegro molto
18:21 IV. Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo
Leonidas Kavakos, violin
Enrico Pace, piano

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend