2016 Prix de Lausanne finals

PrixdeLausanne Published on Feb 7, 2016
Copyright Prix de Lausanne 2016
2016 prize winners:
1st prize: Hang YU,
2nd prize: Madison YOUNG,
3rd prize: Vincenzo DI PRIMO,
4th prize: Leroy MOKGATLE,
5th prize: Laura FERNANDEZ,
6th, 7th, 8th prize: Junnosuke NAKAMURA, Dingkai BAI, Danbi KIM

2016 finalists: Seyun An, Seu Kim, Silvia Simone, Riley Lapham, Brayden Gallucci, Yiyang Fu, Yume Okano, Erina Yoshie, Makensie Henson, Carolyne de Freitas Galvao, Joao Pedro de Mattos Menegussi, Kanon Kimura

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend