Winners of Prix de Lausanne 2017 – edited – 1080p

Lara Graham Published on Aug 5, 2017
Winners of Prix de Lausanne 2017 – edited :
1. Esposito Michele, the winner of Prix de Lausanne 2017, Prize for best contemporary performance & Best Swiss prize
2. Fernandes da Costa Duarte Marina – Prix de Lausanne 2017, Audence Prize Winner
3. Almeida Denilson – Prix de Lausanne 2017, artistic Prize Winner

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend