Andrei Ionuț Ioniță: Tchaikovsky – Pezzo capriccioso & more– 1st Prize – 1080p

Medici TV June 25, 2015
00:00 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Pezzo capriccioso, Op. 62 More information
07:29 Carlo Alfredo Piatti – Twelve Caprices for solo cello, Op. 25 More information
12:31 Johann Sebastian Bach – Six Suites for unaccompanied cello, BWV 1007-1012 More information
22:03 Igor Stravinsky – “Suite Italienne” for Violin and Piano from the ballet “Pulcinella” (arranged for Cello by Gregor Piatigorsky)
Andrei Ionita won 1st/gold prize in cello at XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
winners of the XV International Tchaikovsky Competition:
I prize and a gold medal: Ioni?a, Andrei
II prize and a silver medal: Ramm, Alexander
III prize and a bronze medal: Alexander, Buzlov

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend