Bruch – Violin Concerto No. 1 (Last Night of the Proms 2012)

Prom 76: Last Night of the Proms 2012
Bruch – Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor
Nicola Benedetti violin
BBC Symphony Chorus
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Jirí Belohlávek conductor
Royal Albert Hall, 8 September 2012

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend